skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sassa4

41, Male, Single, Riverina, NSW

Last online:
11 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Computers are really not my thing but it seems more sensible to meet someone here than at the pub.

Description

How do I talk myself up without sounding conceited?
I'm a 37 year old, part time dad who has been blessed with two beautiful boys. I credit them entirely for my happy nature and positive outlook on life. .
Like I said computers aren't my thing and I'm really at my best when my hands are dirty.
I'm not a total recluse but I'm currently enjoying a quieter existence. I'm trying to keep poisoning myself with bad food and alcohol to a minimum but I do like going out if there's something on. I find I'm comfortable in most social situations but prefer the back yard BBQ type of thing with friends.
I love kids, animals and anything outdoors. I'm hard working, honest, generous, loving and reliable and I bet I'll end up mowing your nan's lawn more than my own.
I've got a great sense of humour and love a good laugh.
Over all I've got a pretty good little life but wouldn't mind sharing some of my days and nights with someone special, You know, someone to help choose the DVD's and what to do with weekends.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 41 years old 25 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Riverina, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Average Private, Average, Very Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Bald
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
8 years - 10 years
Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I just want a nice girl. Someone who is honest and caring.

My interests

Music
Rock n Roll. I'm a big John Lennon fan but i listen to what ever is playing. No heavy metal.
Reading
I don't read much fiction but I'm into eastern philosophies. Other than that its pretty much newspapers and magazines.
Movies & TV
I like film a lot more than reading. Quinton Tarantino or anything with Robert De Niro.
Sport
I'm not really into competitive sport but i exercise regularly. I like going to the gym and Yoga.
Other Interests
Art has been a hobby of mine for as long as I can remember and I also sing and play the guitar.

Contact Sassa4

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me