skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Female, Single, Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT
Last online:
21 Mar '16


“Hello, I am new to all this...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I grew up in northern Europe but have lived in Canberra for over 2 decades. I consider myself to be well educated in my field, love to travel, have new experiences and grow as an individual. I like to live a healthy lifestyle by being both active and eating healthy, however I do love to indulge in a good glass of wine now and then.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 54 years old 47 - 58 years old
Location Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'6/167 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Management Executive, Management, Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management, Technical
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be someone who is independent and comfortable with them self. I would like someone who is willing to grow and learn. They should be able to communicate their feelings and express their needs and wants. I would like someone who is supportive as well as able to call me on flaws.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Alternative music (a triple j listener), I also enjoy classical music.
Politics, psychology, history, autobiographies and art.
Movies & TV
Independent and foreign films are my favourite movies. I enjoy ABC and SBS television programs.
Other Interests
Exercising, being outdoors, hiking, travelling, gardening, walking my dog, going out for breakfast on the weekend, a good cup of coffee, laughing and enjoying a nice glass of wine.

Contact Charleston

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me