skip to content »



52, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Genuinely good to go...

A fairly Happy go lucky sort who more often than not is just happy to go with the flow. I mean, once all the commitments are done just really love to kick back and have a good time.Like to travel both nationally and internationally. Have been happy enough to travel alone but I think it's high time to find someone dear to share it with. Now I'm not rich but have a lot to share and hope mostly to share great times. Life is too short to waste so if you like what you see feel free to jump right on in...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Gregls's details Gregls's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Religion Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic, Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Education level Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Gregls

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Gregls is online now.
  • Get to know Gregls safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Mar '14


Fairfax Media