skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mystify78

39, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
23 May '17

Headline

“Live, love and laugh - don't hold back.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am friendly and easy going and have a positive outlook on life. I am always moving forward and striving to improve upon my current situation. I have been single for quite some time now as I feel that I need to have a real connection with someone before there is anything serious and that is what I am ultimately looking for.

My friends and family really important to me and my Mum and sisters rate among my closest friends. I am hoping to meet someone who shares my positive outlook and family values.

I like to keep fit and active as good health is one of our greatest assets and I work in a health related industry also assisting others to be the best they can be.

At a glance

Summary

Mystify78's

Details

Mystify78's

Ideal Partner

Age 39 years old 34 - 44 years old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
11 years - 15 years
Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Doesn't want children, Is fine if I have children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Confident and self assured but not conceited or arrogant. Someone who has lived enough of life to know what they want and is not afraid to go out and get it. Someone who will give their all and bare their soul to the right person.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All sorts; Sia, 21 Pilots, Florence and the machine, Maroon 5, Drake, Ed Sheeran, Bruno Mars, Dire Straits, Fleetwood Mac, Simple minds, Eurythmics and loads more.
Reading
Sci fi or murder mystery. Also anything I can learn from
Movies & TV
Loved Avatar, Inception, Edge of Tomorrow, The butterfly effect. Love a good action or Sci Fi movie. Love the walking dead and just started on Game of Thrones
Sport
Not a big sports fan, have been to the rugby with friends and had a great time but not something I would do on a regular basis.
Other Interests
I love to cook (especially thai and some mexican/indian/italian), visiting the beach, yoga, gym, being in nature.

Contact Mystify78

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me