skip to content »



46, Male, Separated, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Fit , healthy and clean cut

I am self employed in the service industry , i am easy going and like to make people laugh , due to work & son have found it difficult to meet the type of woman that i desire but i am keen to expand on that aspect of my life here .
I pursue the best version of me as a man ,father and citizen of the world on a daily basis , i do make mistakes in pursuit of this but know that this is the path my life must take for it to have the meaning that it is meant to have.
I believe that values not demonstrated as virtues are valueless .
I love and enjoy the company of women .
I have no criminal record and do not take any drugs and would expect the same of any one i was romantically involved with .

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Paul888's details Paul888's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 37 - 48 yrs old
Location Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian North European, East European, South European, Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Agnostic, New Age, Other Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

GSOH , doesnt take herself to seriously , loving , pretty , comfortable with her place in the world ,i would like a companion not a mother for my son and me . I like honesty , reliability , compassion , thoughtfullness and a generous nature but would never expect anyone to be something i am not .

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I listen to JJJ so am open to most music but not heavy metal
I admit i like reading the bible and start every day with a few verses as well as autobiographies or sporting books , i also have an interest in history especially military history .
Movies & TV
I like ghost movies , war and action movies , i like Guy Ritchie movies and the Bourne movies and most comedies , if it is well made and makes me think i will probably enjoy it
Football , cricket , soccer . i like watching and playing as well as having done some junior coaching to help get my boy off his computer lol.
Other Interests
walking , running , eating , weights , smiling , laughing , breathing , sleeping , cooking

Contact Paul888

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Paul888 is online now.
  • Get to know Paul888 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '14


Fairfax Media