skip to content »


SchueyRivers (was GoPackGo)

35, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hey now! Its time

Chef, son, brother, loyal friend

I have a passion for cooking, cleaning, working, spending my time with people I care about. I may just be the perfect man!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SchueyRivers's details SchueyRivers's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average
Height over 6'3/190 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Trying to quit, Regularly, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Blue Black, Blue, Other, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey
Hair colour Light Brown Auburn, Black, Red, Blonde, Other, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Middle Eastern, Other, East European, Black / African, North European, Hispanic / Latino, South European, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility » Libra, Leo, Gemini, Aries, Capricorn, Cancer, Virgo, Aquarius, Pisces, Sagittarius, Taurus, Scorpio
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker, Often
Diet Other special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, Diploma, High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, HR/Employment / Training, Government, IT / Telecoms, Other, Property / Real Estate, Construction, Administration, Accounting, Financial Services, Trades / Services, Mining, Education / Science, Customer Service / Call Centres, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Agricultural, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Advertising / PR / Media, Defence / Emergency Services, Unemployed, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Consulting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Legal, Student, Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Management Executive, Professional, Technical, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Management, Student, Other

What I'm looking for

Loyal, loving, caring, independent, smart, funny.............

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Tom Petty, Queen, Ludovico Einaudi Podcasts: Adam Carolla show
Food and drink books
Movies & TV
Lost, Sopranos, Oz, Prison Break, Anything Quintin Tarantino! Anything Ricky Gervais, Breaking bad, Californication Derek
NFL, baseball, basketball, poker
Other Interests
BBQ's Being outside on a great day enjoying life with the people that make me happy Exercise, beach, playing with the dogs at the park

Contact SchueyRivers

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SchueyRivers is online now.
  • Get to know SchueyRivers safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Aug '14


Fairfax Media