skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
16 Jan '16

itry2bminimalist

37, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“..designer, looking to share good food, fun & witty conversations ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Full set of teeth

Love traveling, exploring nature and chillaxing with Netflix.

Looking for brains & brawn.

I'm done playing house wives & babies. My boys are 15 & 10. A couple of years and it all will be executive living & amazing international vacations.

I eat well, keep mentally & physically fit, detox. Hardworking & financially independent. Will post full body shot. 5'10

At a glance

Summary

itry2bminimalist's

Details

itry2bminimalist's

Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 32 - 48 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 75km of her
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
10 yrs - 15 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

...someone whose happy with who they are, and still aims high for more ..hasn't given up on dreams & challenges

  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship
  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pandora is always on...shuffle shuffle - between styles, all mood dependant
Reading
I'm really not great at sitting still indoors, unless my mind is exploring, preference for online over paper
Movies & TV
Netflix, stan & presto,
Sport
proforma trainer & yoga

Contact itry2bminimalist

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT