skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
21 May '16


42, Male, Single, Perth City, WA


“Born in Singapore, Made in Taiwan,Package in Australia and that's me”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Hi and thankyou for clicking on my profile. Good start ;)

My friends describe me as fun loving, young at heart, giving, witty, friendly, genuine,honest, sincere, I love sport, catch up friends, movie and someone special to share it all......I believe in karma and hope I'm a positive influence on the people around me. I prefer to see the goodness in people.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 25 - 32 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Customer Service Role
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Black Knight looking for his Princess.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

All Music without rock.
Philosophical and religious books
Movies & TV
Lord of Ring, US TV series , Star War, Japanese TV series, HK TV series and Animation carton or Movies.
Cycling road bike or mountain bike, GYM , walking, Swimming
Other Interests
Collection of toys, Model building, Collection of Stamps, Cooking

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact Playmobil1973

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me