skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
07 Feb '16

Terri81

34, Female, Single, Southern Region, WA

Headline

“Terri Slade i am a out going girl/bubbly who just speaks whats on her mined,straight down the line u don't like go away,but i am also a fun,caring,honest chick”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

my personality is much as i said above,but i also can be bit shy,quiet that's pretty much what u will get.i enjoy looking after my health,exercise is important to me but the gym all the time,going doing water sports,enjoying the outdoors,camping or just a casual walk alone the beach, watching the sunrise set with a beer or wine,going to dinners,watching movies,listening to tunes pretty much just enjoy life.

At a glance

Summary

Terri81's

Details

Terri81's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 30 - 37 yrs old
Location Southern Region, WA AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'8/172 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community Government, Trades / Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist Other, Buddhist
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i enjoy are variety off music from pop,rap,classic,mostly anything just not into country or op rah music.
Reading
to be honest i am not a big reader off books have no favor author,but i do like reading health magazine,woman magazines,and i like to read the paper.
Movies & TV
i am bit off a horror movie gal.also comedy is a favor thing,i do also like to get into documentaries off
Sport
watching footy,tennis,i also enjoy doing sport activities like walking, jogging,any thing outdoors,pretty much as long as we are enjoying ourselves giving something new ago..
Other Interests
computer games,going out for dinners,spending time with family and friends and just enjoying life.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Spiritual Singles

Contact Terri81

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media