skip to content »



54, Male, Separated, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Quick with a joke and good with my hands ie putting shelves up ect lol any takers.. any at all ??

Cool, Calm ,Confident, warm and loving man seeks genuine partner. I know you are out there. I am a hard working dedicated family man that can hold his own in most situations, friendly and fun seeking a fun loving lady to share this thing we call life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LawntonGuy51's details LawntonGuy51's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km of his
Body type Average Average
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
21 yrs - 25 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion New Age
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I guess I am looking for a woman around my age, that that like me has lived, loved ,lost and learned, but has not given up on love must be a bit maternal as i spend a lot of my time looking after my little grandson ( 2 years old andgorgeous) oh and likes to cuddle and is a good kisser :))

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

i enjoy most music live music at pups or clubs can even dance a little(of a sort, i enjoy it anyway)
wilbur smith and others adventure novels love em, self improvement books, ( thought provoking podcasts alot)
Movies & TV
love the movies action sci fi comedies just about any thrillers drama love going to the movies but really love cuddling up on the couch watching a good movie just missing that someone to cuddle. dont watch much tv really
not much into spectator sport id rather be out playing.
Other Interests
kayaking, fishing, snorkeling, bike riding, motor bikes, archery, camping, adventure, dinning out with good company.want to do more traveling now that the kids have grown.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Spiritual Singles

Contact LawntonGuy51

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LawntonGuy51 is online now.
  • Get to know LawntonGuy51 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media