skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Karen1977 (was FIFOgirl77)

37, Female, Single, Bunbury & Surrounds, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone to share in the fun....

I am an honest, genuine, happy and positive person. I am professionally confident, excel academically and strong emotionally. My friends and family are very important to me and I like to spend my time with them.

I like going out for coffee, to the movies, fishing at the beach, trying new eating places, or going back to old favourites. And I am certainly not averse to sharing a bottle of red on the couch at home.

I enjoy gardening - although it is purely survival of the fittest as I do not have a green thumb, projects around the house and weekends exploring the South west.

My original plan was to get married, knocked up and have babies...clearly that didn't happen....my new plan involves travel, trying new things and having fun....now what I am looking for is someone to join me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Karen1977's details Karen1977's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 36 - 45 yrs old
Location Bunbury & Surrounds, WA Within 25km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'1/154 cm at least 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Mining
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Genuine, honest, fun and outgoing man to share experiences with.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I am a Triple J listener, I enjoy alternative music. I have very eclectic tastes from folk like Mumford & Sons/Angus & Julia Stone, girl rock Regina Spektor/Lisa Mitchell, Aussie Hip-Hop, Hill Top Hoods/Bliss N Esso, to dance music like The Presets & Groove Armada
Reading
I read a lot, mostly murder mystery thrillers, normally I like the sick and twisted serial killer type. And the occasional romance!
Movies & TV
At the movies, I am into comedy, sci-fi and action/thrillers. Not really a big romance-drama girl. I like TV series Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, True Detectives, and Orange is the new Black.
Sport
Not really into sport.
Other Interests
I am pretty active and love to take my dog for walks to the park. I enjoy taking out my kayak for a paddle - but more fun with two. Travel - I want to do loads of travel I would like to visit China next and I have a dream of a white Christmas in New York.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Karen1977

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Karen1977 is online now.
  • Get to know Karen1977 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media