skip to content »



37, Male, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Destiny is calling are you on the other line?

Strong, masculine, passionate professional uncomplicated man - looking-for a trustworthy emotionally mature lady who is kind, fun and embraces life wholeheartedly

I enjoy entertaining, good food and fine wine, heartfelt laughter! and great music. I love traveling and have traveled extensively internationally but I also love having a welcoming and happy home! I love intelligent debate, whether it be current affair issues, international politics, history or just differences of opinion and experiences. I have a strong sense of self and strength.

I love snow skiing (however much I fall!), climbing mountains, the ocean in all its forms, running, gardening, dancing, tradition, learning, most genres of music

Also dedicating enough time to enjoy the people I love and sharing fun and memorable experiences with them. I try to live my life with balance, live in the present and look forward to a prosperous and happy future and leave the past where it belongs.

I also love going to beautiful places and putting aside the weight of responsibility and having great fun then curling up in my partners arms

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary hightempo's details hightempo's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 52 - 69 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

looking for a sincere, honest, thoughtful guy who is independent and can make me smile... Someone who enjoys life and appreciates the importance of family and good friends. Well adjusted and ready. Note: If your images, intentions and description are misleading on purpose - please move on.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

MusicLove listerning to a wide variety of music, top 100
Wide variety, quality non fiction when I am relaxing on holidays
Movies & TV
Movies that either makes me think or a belly laugh. Fox classics - westerns to 1970s British comedies. Hooked to the walking dead, not into the zombie stuff until I saw an episode
Motor sports, enjoy cars and driving. NRL , state of origin . Enjoy personal fitness mainly walking and swimming.
Other Interests
An open mind to trying new things.

Contact hightempo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if hightempo is online now.
  • Get to know hightempo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media