skip to content »


Georgeab19 (was Jimmee18)

46, Male, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Hello i just have to say well done to you for being on this site and good luck to you

I am a fit guy who enjoys a good laugh and some quality time with someone special. I will always try to find the balance between work and play .I am comfortable in my life I am also respectful, honest, sane, and sober I love to keep fit but I also love to relax. Thanks for dropping by xx

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Georgeab19's details Georgeab19's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

(southern suburbs)

Within 25km of his
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
25 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green Green, Brown, Hazel, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, North European, East European, Other Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Indian
Religion Other Christian Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets
Education level High School High School
Industry Trades / Services Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Government, Accounting, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Administration, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Defence / Emergency Services, Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Technical Customer Service Role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Executive, Business Owner, Technical

What I'm looking for

someone who is looking for a fun guy to date and if there is chemistry we can go from there!! Some one who enjoys nights out but also loves a night in talking and a cuddle. Someone who loves to be happy and enjoy the simple stuff in life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

i will listen to all sorts of music, except may be doof doof.
I dont do a lot of reading
Movies & TV
i enjoy current affairs, documentaries,true stories. Movies mmm love a good comedy or suspense thriller
. l like most sports dont participate any more but love to keep fit and active Started active training for the city to bay!! and yoga classes.
Other Interests
I enjoy fishing swimming, camping and long bush walks exploring this beautiful country.Cars, very nice clothes, Renovating and painting, Growing my own veges,

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Single Parents
  4. The Great Outdoors

Contact Georgeab19

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Georgeab19 is online now.
  • Get to know Georgeab19 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Apr '15


Fairfax Media