skip to content »



35, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

If the earth is round in which corner are you hiding? :)

My friends describe me as an easy going guy, fairly ambitious and someone who genuinely cares about others. I enjoy having a laugh, keeping myself fit and healthy.

In my spare time I like going skiing in the winter, swimming, heading to the movies or catching an awesome live band. Also like going out for dinner or having a quiet night in watching a good blockbuster.

I've travelled and would love to do more of Europe as I've done a lot of the USA.

Family means a lot to me as I enjoy spending time with my nieces and nephews (total of 5). The tribe usually comes to visit me on the weekends. But not every weekend! :)

Enough of me so I will leave the element of surprise lingering.... :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jordisback's details jordisback's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 23 - 38 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Intelligence (including common sense), confident, attractive (physically and mentally), responsible, loyal (to me and family).

  • Female, for a relationship or dating
  • Male or Female, for friendship

My interests

Christina Aguilera, Birds of Tokyo, Train, Avalanche City, Matchbox Twenty, Lloyd, Kelly Clarkson, Kings Of Leon, Goo Goo Dolls, Jimmy Barnes - Official, Adele, Pink, Black Eyed Peas, Grenade- Bruno Mars
Love a good fiction!
Movies & TV
Alien, Die Hard, Leathal Weapon, WALL-E, Ice Age Movie, Beetlejuice, Indiana Jones, Up, James Bond 007, Resident Evil Movie, Friday the 13th, Bedknobs and Broomsticks hehehe, National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, Alien, Bones, Criminal Mind, Family Guy, just to name a few. :)
Don't mind watching live games, but don't really like sport on tv! Don't have that gene haha.
Other Interests
Movies, travel, going out to watch live bands and I love skiing!

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact jordisback

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jordisback is online now.
  • Get to know jordisback safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Jul '15


Fairfax Media