skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
19 Apr '15

Fee74

41, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“Go on take a chance....click on me”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm independent (financially and emotionally), genuine, sincere, comfortable with me and grounded! WOW that's a mouth full!!
I have two awesome boys that keep me busy, especially with their sport! However I'm ready to make time for someone special.. Is that you?
Family and friends are of high importance, as I'm sure they are with you.
I have travelled a little, Hawaii, Europe and Phuket, looking forward to travelling overseas some more and within our own beautiful country!
Time thru the week is sometime limited, even tho I have a flexible job I do work in Newcastle.
I love to ENJOY the simple things as much as the good things in life, sometimes the simple things win tho..

I'll leave it there.. want to know more contact me

At a glance

Summary

Fee74's

Details

Fee74's

Ideal partner

Age 41 years old 39 - 44 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
12 yrs - 14 yrs
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

An honest, respectable, reliable guy that is financially and emotionally secure who loves the outdoors, movies and loves to have a good laugh.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Top 40, Cold Play, Powder Finger, Foo Fighters, Cold Chisel, Guns n Roses, love Pink... and so much more. I do love going back and listening to the 80's and 90's.
Reading
Love to sit down to a book when camping, if the weather is good I rarely get to finish it tho..
Movies & TV
Big Bang, Wedding Band, Grey's and 21/2 men, but sorry not the new one's, I love Charlie!! Enjoy a movie on the big screen and DVD, they are always better when you have someone to curl up with. Action, comedy, girly flicks, Adam Sandler, Drew Barrymore, Cameron Diaz, Ben Stiller, I could go on..
Sport
I always played team sports,Netball, Touch Footy, indoor Soccer/Netball. I grew up with footy (NRL) as much as I still love watching it I find I watch more of soccer, Futsal and now even Soft Ball thanks to my boys.
Other Interests
Love a day at the races, no hat tho! Camping, BBQ's, lazing around the beach/pool at home with great company is a must. Motorbikes, best of all open minded!

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Fee74

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media