skip to content »



45, Female, Single, Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

homouris, easy going and caring

looking for Right person

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary putry's details putry's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 40 - 60 yrs old
Location Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'7/170 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Attached / married / seeking friends only, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality INDONESIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

looking for Right person

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

love songs
Movies & TV
action movies, news
Other Interests
cooking, singing , dancing

Contact putry

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if putry is online now.
  • Get to know putry safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Jul '15


Fairfax Media