skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

justme0131

36, Female, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
Last online:
23 May '17

Headline

“Be silly, be honest, be kind... preferably with me”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I try to see the positives in life and do my best to keep things interesting by seeking new experiences, adventures and learning.

I like to spend my time outdoors doing fun, different, adventurous and random things. They can be made even better if: I'm doing them with great friends and family, music is playing in the background, sitting around a campfire, close to water, and with great food and a glass of wine. If the outdoor place is also pet friendly and my dog can come, I'm sold. A night on the couch can be just as satisfying though, particularly if watching a bunch of movies in good company.

I have been lucky to enjoy and be challenged by my job as well as being able to travel with it, but I also love home time and the weekends.

I laugh at myself on a regular basis; if you provide me with the opportunity I'd love to laugh with you too.

At a glance

Summary

justme0131's

Details

justme0131's

Ideal Partner

Age 36 years old 30 - 45 years old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Wants children, Is undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist, Agnostic, Other, Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion Left wing Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I think it's important that you are able to laugh and have fun with your partner, silliness can not be overrated. I'm looking for someone who encourages, complements and challenges my best, but also notices when I just need a hug

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most music, except for those with heavy or hard in their genre title. I think all music has a time and place depending on mood and activity whether it be jazz, classical, rock, country or hip hop.
Reading
I always have a book on the go, though it could be anything from general literature, fantasy or a trashy novel.
Movies & TV
When watching movies or TV I tend to be looking for light hearted entertainment. I'm a sucker for reality TV shows, particularly if they involve cooking or other musical activities, I think some of the Australian drama shows are brilliant and I enjoy art house films.
Sport
I used to play a lot of sport when younger, these days I try to stay fit and healthy with different activities. More often than not though I try to organise exercise around what I can take my dog with.

Contact justme0131

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me