skip to content »



53, Male, Attached/married seeking friends only, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for friendship/companionship? If yes, I am the one for you

Well educated, intelligent, friendly and open mined

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lk4fn's details lk4fn's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 30 - 80 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Attached/married seeking friends only Attached/married seeking friends only, Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A nice, friednly person, age open

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Spiritual Singles
  3. Casual Liaisons

Contact lk4fn

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lk4fn is online now.
  • Get to know lk4fn safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Apr '14


Fairfax Media