skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
09 Aug '15

euroinoz74

41, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“DTE fun loving, creative hopeless romantic”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Ok so this is the difficult bit so here goes! fun loving down to earth guy here have a passion for all things creative, photography, art and film in particular. Work as a design lecturer and hopefully help inspire creative minds

Socially I love getting out and about at the weekend and try and get to as many galleries, events. concerts, festivals as time and work allows. Not really one to be going out on the scene that often so am quite happy getting together with friends for dinner and a drink, as well as a night in on the couch with a good movie.
I have a great passion for travel and really beleive in its power to add focus and clarity to your life, I have been fortunate enough to have visited some amazing countries and have had some unforgettable experiences. Hopefully there will be many more.

At a glance

Summary

euroinoz74's

Details

euroinoz74's

Ideal partner

Age 41 years old 30 - 47 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(rredfern)

Within 10km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

looking for dte guys with a love of life and all it has to offer, intelligence a fun personality and an adventurous spirit are all good

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
very eclectic taste in music, pretty much everything, all depends on my mood
Reading
biographies, design, fiction
Movies & TV
big fan of film, big blockbusters as well as art-house/international
Sport
like to stay fit and try and go to the gym on a regular basis, I enjoy swimming although i could be better at it! love watching the tennis and winter sports
Other Interests
travel, art, cinema, concerts, getting out into the country and sitting by the sea

Contact euroinoz74

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media