skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AgapeLove

39, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Keeping it simple and honest - Genuniely seeking someone to share my life with, a soulmate and partner.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am really happy and settled in my life. I have a great career, lovely friends and most importantly love spending time with my family. I'm a pretty easy going kind of girl. Love to go out and enjoy dinner with friends, or to watch dvd's at home. I'm also a Geelong Cats member (don't hold that against me!). I would love to travel the world more, but also see settling down with my soulmate in my near future. I'm honest, caring and genuine, just looking for the same really.

At a glance

Summary

AgapeLove's

Details

AgapeLove's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 38 - 44 years old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 75km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Above all things I want a GENUINE person, who is seriously and honestly looking for love and their soulmate / marriage. I don't want to waste your time or mine with a game player chasing some fun. Having said that, I do want to have fun with my Mr Right! No time wasters :) Send an email if we match

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
like most things :-)
Reading
Love a cozy night in with a good book. My library is an eclectic mix of typical chick books, inspirational autobiographies, to Sport and coffee table books.
Movies & TV
Loving Once Upon a Time and Suits at the moment. Enjoy most genres of movies, from typical chick flix, to more action movies (even Rocky!).
Sport
Love the Footy, and go to the game a bit. I enjoy going to the gym.
Other Interests
Love to have friends and family over for dinner (Im a bit traditional like that) Love to laugh, relax and live a happy, simple and fun life.

Contact AgapeLove

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me