skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Jim77

39, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Headline

“I am family orientated person believe in treat others like you want to be treated. I adore loyalty and honesty. Genuine companionship, Fun and Partnership”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a mixed race of portoguese asian, but I call Australia my home now. Open minded, well educated, humorous, financially sufficient, Living in my own home,fun, cheeky,caring,and I dont sweat a small stuff..drama free,well mannered, love traveling overseas at least once a year (been blessed to work and travel for 5 years around asia and pacific region with Club Med).I love to make jokes/silly things to make other laughing.Laughter is a medicine.Simple things in life is the most important things.My happiness and joy is to make someone I care the most to feel happy and precious. Sharing is Caring,that is something money can not buy in my view.

At a glance

Summary

Jim77's

Details

Jim77's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 25 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC

(Melbourne West - Point Cook)

AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Private, Average, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, High School
Industry Education / Science
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Buddhist, Jewish, New Age, Hindu, Other, Catholic, Agnostic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone to share what life has to offer.Grateful in simple things.Each day as a blessing and try to make the most of it. I do hope we grow old together, holding hands while we see our kids play on the beach or kick the ball as nothing else matter because our life so PRECIOUS, that is PRICELESS..

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Hillsongs, Michael W Smith, Enjoy any kind of music, but more into slow music, classical,jazz, something to chill on and relax.
Reading
True story, autobiography, books of covenant. Always read anything to learn as self knowledge and encourage my journey
Movies & TV
Action, thriller and comedy..Bourne series, apocalypso, passion of christ, The notebook, movies which based on true story that something I prefer to watch.
Sport
Love to watch live sports, play soccer. AFL Marching on the Saints, The Blues Chelsea EPL, NRL Rooster, Tennis,squash, Chess. Kicking balls around the park or on the beach.
Other Interests
I play guitar and drums, fishing, road trips, walking down the beach,cook asian & italian (I like to go to fresh market on the weekend),massage (learn reflexiology for 3 months in Bali), charity/ volunteer work, BBQ at the backyard with family and friends.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Christian Singles
  5. Sports Fans
  6. Travel Bug

Contact Jim77

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT