skip to content »



35, Female, Separated, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Up for meeting new people!


I'm an independent kinda girl who loves getting out and about! Things I've been trying to do lately include; conquer more! (new hobbies or bucket list), excersise more and explore more :)

I do a lot of things solo, as i just like to try to get out there, recent hobbies I've enjoyed include quiz nights, going to Bali by myself and attending movies or concerts with friends.

I love activities such as going to music concerts, movies, out to dinner, comedy gigs, friends houses, bbq's at parks/beaches and I absolutely love karaoke and open air cinema!

I wish to travel more, as most people do, and this year I would like to participate in that mud obstacle course that started last year,(That just sounds like a riot). Freo prison tunnel tour would be great also, as would maybe trying my hand at paintball again, and also I haven't been camping in years..... these are the goals I aspire to reach!

I love people who have a great sense of humour and that can just be themselves, adventurous with a compassionate spirit. I'm looking for a friend to begin with and lets see if we click!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Uniqua79's details Uniqua79's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA


Within 50km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
4 yrs - 11 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Education level Diploma Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Technical Professional, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Technical, Senior Management, Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves the outdoors, excersise and has a great sense of humour! Someone who enjoys getting out there and trying new things. Likes music concerts, comedy nights, parks, bbq's with friends and has a quirky side to them! Liking children is very much a must!

  • Male or Female, for friendship
  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Most rock, indie and new wave music, classic rock... 60's, 70's bad bad 80's, most music actually... My fave's are Blur ,Powderfinger, Foo Fighters, Radiohead, Green Day, Triple J music, The Beatles, Led Zepplin,and too many female vocalists to mention! I really love music!
James Patterson books,Steig Larson, Self improvement books,Hobby books, Sookie Stackhouse series. Thriller/Crime books. Oh and my personal favourite.... Text Books!
Movies & TV
True Blood, Dexter, Revenge, Crime shows, especially true crime, Historical documentaries, Mad Men seems ok so far! Also black comedies and anything that stretches the imagination
I love walking for excersise, the gym when I get there and swimming laps. I'll sometimes watch the footy if its on tv, but I do prefer to be at a game :) I do want to try kyaking at some stage also :)
Other Interests
Being at the beach, I'm really drawn to it. Interior decorating, Getting out and about, Going out for dinner with friends, and trying new things!

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents

Contact Uniqua79

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Uniqua79 is online now.
  • Get to know Uniqua79 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Jun '14


Fairfax Media