skip to content »



47, Female, Single, Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Being alive is awesome!!!!

I am very affectionate/ loving/ loyal/ caring/ low maintenance kind of girl that would do pretty much anything to make you and others happy... :)
I am genuinely looking to get into a long term relationship....
I am defiantly NOT here for a quick hook up,Etc...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary YeppSuchislife's details YeppSuchislife's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 39 - 50 yrs old
Location Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Within 25km of her
Body type Average Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
23 yrs - 28 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone that I can laugh and be silly with...... Someone that not only gets my weird sense of humour,but thinks its hilarious to.. Someone that has curiosity and joyful passion for life.. Someone that's easy going and is genuinely wanting to be in a long term relationship

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I luv music.. And I will listen to any type of music that sounds good
True crime and life. stories
Movies & TV
Don't really watch much tv, but I do like Big Bang Theory,2broke girls, Thrillers, paranormal shows. all CSI SHOWS Luv watching MRS BROWNS BOYS and SLIDE SHOW..funny as!!
Used to play netball, basketball,soft ball, but these days just occasionally watch it on tv,lol..
Other Interests
My son and daughter, joking around and laughing,going on new adventures and exploring, really enjoy looking at old buildings and learning the history of it, meeting new people, camping,fishing,weekends away,drives in the country,travelling,markets

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Spiritual Singles
  4. Shall we dance
  5. Travel Bug

Contact YeppSuchislife

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if YeppSuchislife is online now.
  • Get to know YeppSuchislife safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Jun '14


Fairfax Media