skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LittleBirdy9

58, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Last online:
27 Jul '17

Headline

“Intelligent, independent, caring and friendly person looking for a male version of me :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hello, I am a nice and gentle soul. I am studying Visual Art at the moment. I am looking for someone who wants to develop a solid base to build a relationship. I am fairly normal, like doing regular things, I make glass jewellery which I sometimes sell at a local market and gallery. Not in a hurry to "hook up" with just anyone. Looking for someone with values, self respect and morals. I will not be purchasing stamps, so if you are gentlemanly, you can trade a stamp and I will buy the coffee if we ever meet....Deal?

At a glance

Summary

LittleBirdy9's

Details

LittleBirdy9's

Ideal Partner

Age 58 years old 45 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 100km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other White / Caucasian
Personality Private Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
23 years - 30 years
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Some college
Industry Student
Job role Student Business Owner, Senior Management, Professional, Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Other Jewish
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Kind, generous in spirit, self motivated, good conversation, friendly affectionate, a practical man who can find ingenious solutions :)

My interests

Music
Depends on my mood, as long as it has a nice melody
Reading
Personal Growth books, Historic Novels, Archeology
Movies & TV
Deal or no deal, alternative movies, foreign cinema, documentaries.
Sport
Sorry, not interested in footy, but will watch the occasional soccer game.
Other Interests
art, crafts, bushwalking, beachcombing, people watching, being active and eating healthy.

Contact LittleBirdy9

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me