skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
12 Jan '16

Pacey13

35, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Headline

“Once in a while someone amazing comes along....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I have been living in Melbourne for about 9 years and absolutely loving it. I have just moved to St Kilda, all I can say is Wow and why didn't I move earlier. I love being able to do something at the drop of a hat, such as going to the footy, tennis, museums, beach etc. I am very much the nerdy tourist and I enjoy visiting places of history.

My friends are extremely important to me and value their opinions, so whomever the lucky chap is, I hope they like my friends.

I enjoy weekends away down the coast and checking out the little towns, wineries and just being a peace with being away. I occasionally head home to see the family and my friends. I am also a fan of just quiet weekends at home. Work can be chaotic and so time at home lets me rejuvenate.

So five positive characteristics about me... My friends would say I am a very loyal, considerate and funny friend. I am an independent girl, who is comfortable in others company as my own.

At a glance

Summary

Pacey13's

Details

Pacey13's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 33 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
career & education
Industry Consulting
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would have to be comfortable in his own skin. I would love a guy to still believe in chivalry. A guy with a sense of humour would be fabulous because who doesn't love a good laugh.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Music is all dependable on my mood, although listen to Fox FM at work. I enjoy the likes of Birdy, Pink, Powderfinger.
Reading
I read a lot of books and have quiet a collection in my bookcase. The books vary between, fiction, non fiction, science fiction, spiritual, romance and biographies.
Movies & TV
I would have to say my favourite tv show would be New Girl and How I Met Your Mother. I don't have a favourite movie but love a great chic flick. Don't stress guys I do watch the occasional boy movie. haha.
Sport
I enjoy going to watch sports, but don't watch much on TV. I enjoy going to watch Carlton play in the footy, the Aus Open and a friend has recruited me into watching the basketball.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Spiritual Singles

Contact Pacey13

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT