skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Onthewater (was BcToTheMax4)

40, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life, love and adventure

I'm an honest and generous guy who has a successful career. I love life and the people in my life but, ultimately, I'd love to meet the one (of course don't we all!). Love to laugh, enjoy doing most things and am hoping to meet some lovely like minded ladies. If you enjoy life and different experiences drop me a line.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Onthewater's details Onthewater's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 20 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm under 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
18 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Financial Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Reading
Bit of everything. Love to read the paper of a Sunday over a long brunch.
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, House of Cards,
Sport
Sailing, scuba, bush walking.

Contact Onthewater

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Onthewater is online now.
  • Get to know Onthewater safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 May '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media