skip to content »



52, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I love my car.....

.i have many bad habits....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary greeneyes8's details greeneyes8's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 30 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree High School
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional Other

What I'm looking for

someone to wait on me....

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Movies & TV

Contact greeneyes8

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if greeneyes8 is online now.
  • Get to know greeneyes8 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media