skip to content »


InGameSetMatch (was OntheCusp)

54, Male, Separated, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Make now the most precious time, Now will never come again !

Seeking 40-Love. If you're Game, Set your sights this way, we may be a Match.
Have had a lifelong interest in sports and fitness and still enjoy Cycling, playing Tennis and Walking here, there and everywhere !
Still believe in old fashion values and politeness - opening a door for a lady never hurt anyone !
I am looking for a partner to be able to share each others interests, learn from each other and explore, encounter and enjoy the good things in life !

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary InGameSetMatch's details InGameSetMatch's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 37 - 52 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km of his
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
20 yrs - 23 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

A Lover of Life, A Smile on Her Face, A Spring in Her Step, Honesty and Grace.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Appreciate most genres of Music, although Opera and Death Metal don't do it for me. Always good and bad music in all the genres. Penchant for Rock, Pop, Easy Listening, Soul Music. Faves include Beatles, ACDC, Kiss, Queen, Pink.
Mostly Magazines and Newspapers these days.
Movies & TV
Comedy, Drama, Sci-Fi, History, The Simpsons, Futurama, Law and Order, CSI, Dr.Who, Star Trek, Documentaries
Active in Cycling, Tennis and Walking.
Other Interests
Ready,Willing and Able to try new Activities. Travel, whether it be Day Outings or Longer planned trips.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Sports Fans
  3. Travel Bug

Contact InGameSetMatch

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if InGameSetMatch is online now.
  • Get to know InGameSetMatch safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Sep '14


Fairfax Media