skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Shaun79

36, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Surprised myself by doing this!

Hi, I'm looking to meet some new friends here on the coast and see what happens from there.

I am pretty quiet until I get to know people and as a result can struggle making new friends. Once I get to know someone I'm a very loyal friend who enjoys a few laughs and having a good time.

I'm an outdoors person who has had a life long addiction to fishing and boating. I also love to free dive, go camping and going for a drive somewhere in my 4wd.

I love to travel to new places either locally, interstate or overseas but until the last few years I have not had the time to do so. I have traveled to Thailand, Vietnam, Hong Kong and New Zealand ( South Island ) but have lots more planned.

I come from a close family and try to catch up with them as often as possible though some members are interstate and I don't see them as often as I would like.

My job requires me to be away for 4 weeks out of 10, the up side is 32 weeks off a year in rotating blocks of either 2 or 4 weeks off. I never spend more than 2 weeks at work at any one time unless I have agreed to over cycle.

I'm always up for a new adventure and it would be cool to have someone to share it with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Shaun79's details Shaun79's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 50km of his
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Someone easy going, happy and has a sense of humor. Who shares similar interests. Someone who is full time employed. Someone who is committed, honest and has strong family values. Has to be fairly independent as I work away regular cycle.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
To be honest I generally just listen to Zinc radio. Have a few old school favorites but I'm not that fussy.
Reading
I can actually enjoy reading but struggle to a pick a book.
Movies & TV
I will give any movie a go but have a preference for comedy. TV well any wildlife or nature doc, MKR, masterchef, Ifish, Deadliest Catch, Robson Green etc
Sport
I try to swim laps as often as I can other than that I'm not real sporting. Planning on learning to surf.
Other Interests
Traveling, photography ( I'm pretty amateur at this stage! ) boating, kayaking, fishing, freediving, standup paddle board, camping, cooking and dining, markets, drinks with family and friends. Feel free to introduce me to more!

Contact Shaun79

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Shaun79 is online now.
  • Get to know Shaun79 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Apr '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media