skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


30, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
28 Oct '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Its amazing what you find when you look....


Hi, my name is Carly... 
A little about myself, i work shift work as a nurse, which doesn't leave me much time to meet new people. I am a very loyal, dedicated and hardworking person, with plenty of goals I want to achieve.  Family and friends are very important to me and I would do anything for them.

Out of work, I play sport at high level and enjoy keeping fit. I spend lots of time in the gym or training, walks up Mt lofty or down the beach. I enjoy watching most sports, have been an avid football follower my whole life. 

I also enjoy entertaining at home, cooking, baking or having a casual drink with friends, don't go to town often, only when the occasion calls for it. 

The only thing that's missing is someone to share my life with, so hopefully I'll meet that someone soon. Would love to hear from you if you're interested :-)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 30 years old 29 - 36 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate High School, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone kind, loving, considerate and capable of being a best friend as well as a partner.

My interests

Pop, rock, dance... Mostly listen to anything.
Like biographies, drama and intrigue and mysteries....
Movies & TV
Some of my favourites include true blood, greys anatomy, sons of anarchy, cake boss; and enjoy sporting related movies, action and the occasional rom com....

Contact CarlyElise

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me