skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
11 Feb '16

Kerry0311

46, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Headline

“Just Like A Fine Wine....”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi! I'm Kerryanne

Originally from Melbourne & moved here 15 years ago. I live in Murrumba Downs in north Brisbane with my two "fur" children Max & Bella.

Some of the things in life that I enjoy/love are:
dark chocolate,seafood,long walks,going to the movies....& eating popcorn!,beautiful perfume,dining out,music,travel/cruises,day trips,hot chocolates,Fraser Island,beaches,markets,NRL,Rabbitoh's,storms,falling asleep listening to the rain,affection,smiles,laughing,being with friends,animals!,warm moonlit evenings,being a woman who is feminine & girly,being playful cheeky, observing wildlife,helping those less fortunate & being in the moment! You could say i enjoy the simple pleasures in life.


If you think we might be compatible please go ahead & send me a kiss!

At a glance

Summary

Kerry0311's

Details

Kerry0311's

Ideal partner

Age 46 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

(Northside)

Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social, Average, Very Private, Private
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking to eventually form a long term relationship,i'm a "one man" kinda girl. Would be awesome to find someone I click with who has a great sense of humour & who is a good communicator. It's important that we can feel comfortable & relaxed around each other. You would need to love animals too!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Absolutely love music! I enjoy most genres of music,especially 70's & 80's!...but not keen on country,opera or heavy metal...love going to live concerts/shows. Most nights will play music to put myself to sleep
Reading
When i have time....loved the "50 Shades Of Grey" series ;)
Movies & TV
Really enjoy going to the movies & i go quite often... anything funny that makes me laugh or cry....popcorn is essential!
Sport
Rabbitoh's supporter!...Bronco's is my second favourite team though & love State Of Origin...go to live games when i can.
Other Interests
Life is for living,loving,laughing,enjoying & learning...but it's not as much fun doing it on your own!

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors

Contact Kerry0311

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media