skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
22 May '16

Itstime7

49, Male, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“here we go, not sure about this, but let's see what happens!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Im an honest and trustworthy type of guy who likes the simple things in life. I have a dry sense of humour and am open to new adventures. I am hardworking and take life's challenges head on. I'm definitely not perfect, but strive to be the best person I can, both at work and on a personal level.

At a glance

Summary

Itstime7's

Details

Itstime7's

Ideal partner

Age 49 years old 33 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Private Private, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School High School, Some college
Industry Legal
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Anglican, Atheist, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be respectful, honest and trustworthy and have a great sense of humour

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Varies, from old stuff like Queen, INXS. Limp Bizkit ,Noiseworks to Eskimo Joe, Muse ,Linkin Park, Evermore and almost anything
Reading
Anything-when I get time.
Movies & TV
Criminal Minds, Underbelly series,Scary Movie, CSI and any thriller /horror flicks
Sport
AFL, Cricket
Other Interests
Fishing, 10 pin bowling, movies, dining out and taking off on long drives and nearly forgot to mention, love the AFL-Go Blueboys !

Contact Itstime7

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me