skip to content »



47, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Live every day like it was on purpose!

I am an architect. I have my own practice. I live in the city. I have 3 beautiful little kids 12, 9 + 7 that don't live with me. I kids, the messy vitality of life, being busy and fitting everything in, holidaying with friends, big feasts, architecture, art and design, swimming, running, surfing, working out at the gym, bookshops and the cinema, going to London and Paris, celebrating all the little things. I'm terrible at telling jokes but extremely good at finding humor in what life throws at you. I'm most happy when work, play and family are in perfect balance. I'd rather do sport than watch it. I've always been a surfer and the Maldives is on the radar for the next trip. I think of myself as passionate, physical, confident, driven, an eternal optimist, motivated, creative and ambitious. I'm romantic and sentimental, but not in stereotypical sense. I'm energetic and forward thinking and believe the best in life is still to come. I like having as much fun as possible and getting the most out of everyday.Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TheBigBlue's details TheBigBlue's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
9 yrs - 14 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I'm attracted to fun loving, affectionate, big hearted, supportive and positive people.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Cafe Del Mar, Maxell, Rhianna, Drake, Vince Jones, Ed Shearin, Kings of Leon, U2, Chicane, George Michael, Cold Play, Andrea Boccelli and anything my kids like listening to.......well almost anything.
I like reading auto-biographies rather than fiction. The legacy of a life well spent captures my attention.
Movies & TV
Three Colors Blue, Four Weddings and A Funeral, There's Something About Mary, Guess Who's Coming to Dinner, Good Will Hunting, Lost in Translation, To Catch a Thief, Man on Fire, The Bourne Trilogy, anything directed by Ridley Scott and Ron Howard.....Mad Men!
Swimming, running, surfing, cycling and working out at the gym.
Other Interests
The appreciation of art in all its forms - painting, sculpture, graphics etc.......

Contact TheBigBlue

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TheBigBlue is online now.
  • Get to know TheBigBlue safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Aug '15


Fairfax Media