skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
30 May '16

fourreal

58, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Headline

“Time to settle down”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Fit, healthy, outgoing honest man who is looking for a long term relationship. I pride myself on being reliable and trustworth and am financially secure. I have a good job that I enjoy but am missing the company and frienship of a female companion.

At a glance

Summary

fourreal's

Details

fourreal's

Ideal partner

Age 58 years old 50 - 57 yrs old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS TAS
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
21 yrs - 24 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
career & education
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

A friend, companion and someone with similar interests and looking for a good time.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Rock and Roll, Country, pop
Movies & TV
Movies
Sport
AFL, cricket
Other Interests
Gardening, fishing and socialising

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact fourreal

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me