skip to content »



46, Male, Divorced, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Taking Life as it comes and wherever it takes me

Hi Im a confident and friendly man who wants to make the most of my life, I enjoy a wide range of activities mostly sports orientated.

On weekends I like to spend my free time with family and friends, sometimes to simply relax with a wine & listen to music.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary davewazere's details davewazere's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height over 6'3/190 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Regularly, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
16 yrs - 17 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Looking for a person that is wanting to spend time getting to know me. Seeking someone who is kind, considerate, affectionate, with a happy positive approach to life, a good sense of humour, who shares similar interests and values

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Top 40 and the old classics, led zep, doors, floyd, acdc
Generaly newspaper
Movies & TV
Action, comedy, right down to animated with kids of course, enjoy watching spic's and specs, good news week and top gear, as well as some doco's and history
Play volleyball, watch rugby, football, cricket and motorsport

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Sports Fans

Contact davewazere

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if davewazere is online now.
  • Get to know davewazere safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media