skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
04 May '16

BlueEyes1982 (was AreYouMyMrJones)

33, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“Stop! Read this profile, it's worth it ;-)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Life to date has been pretty great - I like to get out and about, achieve things, and generally don't waste my time on things that don't matter, life's too short and I'm generally an optimistic, happy, glass half full person. I've done my fair share of travels; 2 years in the UK, backpacked around Europe, winter in Austria snowboarding, summer in Greece. I've set myself up with a comfortable life at home in Sydney, and am now looking for the love of my life ...

Work wise - I work in Human Resources (and have done for the last 10 years in various industries), and currently work for a luxury retailer in the CBD which I love. I consider myself resilient, ambitious yet balanced - I leave the Office at 5:30pm, none of this work late every night nonsense.

On week nights, you'll find me at swim squad, in the gym doing yoga, catching up with friends over dinner/drinks, or exhausted on the couch. I keep my calendar busy but balanced, and purposely don't fill every single night with something.

On weekends, you'll find me doing all the things I do during the week, with the addition of seeing my nieces/nephew whom I adore, seeing the rest of the family (whom I get on with well and whom are all local in Sydney), cooking, checking out real estate and day dreaming about buying another "dooer-upper". I recently finished renovating my apartment which hadn't had any TLC since the 1960's and would love to do it all again.

My ideal Saturday night involves getting dressed up for a nice dinner out, or scrabble with cheese and red wine on the couch. Yes, I love playing scrabble so if you don't mind a game or ten, then I'd love to hear from you :-)

At a glance

Summary

BlueEyes1982's

Details

BlueEyes1982's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 30 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average, Private, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is honest, a good communicator, authentic and compassionate. He is educated and enjoys his job (and doesn't just see it as a means to an end), can make me laugh, and can teach me a thing or two as I like to learn from people. An active life is a must also.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Travel Bug

Contact BlueEyes1982

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT