skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HugeCanoe (was SodaWater)

35, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Last online:
27 Jun '17

Headline

“Friends first”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Looking for a relationship - no really..

Ive just realised how old these photos are - I promise to put some new ones up soon!

At a glance

Summary

HugeCanoe's

Details

HugeCanoe's

Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 27 - 34 years old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'2/188 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Wants children, Is undecided
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Whatever people recommend - I have to admit I've dropped the ball with new music - Spotify is pretty amazing for getting up to speed..Otherwise rock and hip-hop from the late 90's/2000's..
Reading
Mostly Non-Fiction - im open to recommendations for a good fiction book though!
Movies & TV
We are in the golden age of TV - currently watching Better Call Saul, Bloodline, House of Cards and Archer..
Sport
Soccer, running (because I have to to play soccer)..
Other Interests
Gaming, sport, investing, keto

Contact HugeCanoe

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me