skip to content »



36, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Get lost first then buy a map.

Here's a little about me. Can't give away too much......unless you're willing to lie about how we met.. <grin>

Love my friends - ''A friend is someone who understands your past, believes in your future, and accepts you just the way you are.''

Likes: Laughing, travel, history, museums, road trips, pictionary, coffee, cuddles, photography, documentaries. Yes, I laugh at my own jokes!

Addiction: Smiling :D

Who I am: Independent, I value the simple things in life, honest, loyal, affectionate, too caring sometimes, positive, genuine, compassionate, funny, witty, sensible, neat freak.
I don't like to hold grudges. Open communication is important in order to fix issues.
But just because I'm nice doesn't mean I can be walked all over ;).

I can't live with out: a smile, air, happiness, my friends!... oh, and my IPhone.

Perfect match: Someone with sparkling wit and equally sparkling eyes. Someone who's not afraid to tell me I'm wrong.
Someone who shares a spark, personality & morals. Respectful and genuine. Have a good sense of humour. Someone who makes me laugh. Witty and smart. Honest and loyal. Have a positive look on life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary OliveTree's details OliveTree's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 32 - 39 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth City, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Northern Region, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Perth Hills, WA Eastern Region, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA
Body type Slim
Height 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Consulting

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Mix and match... I like most music genre except heavy metal. Flume, Deadmau5, Maroon 5, Adele... Anything else I can dance to
Biographies, Fiction, Non-fiction, The news
Movies & TV
Anything comedy, love to laugh, Shawshank Redemption, The Count of Monte Cristo, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Futurama
Soccer Rugby Tennis
Other Interests
Coffee, Night in or night out, Friends, Eyes, Smile, Going Out

Contact OliveTree

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if OliveTree is online now.
  • Get to know OliveTree safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Sep '15


Fairfax Media