skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
09 Feb '16

Michael4101 (was WestEndMan73)

42, Male, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

Headline

“"What would life be if we had no courage to attempt anything?"”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I have a good sense of humor, I believe it is important not to take life too seriously. I have a positive attitude and I enjoy being around other positive people.
I come from a close family and like to spend a lot of my free time with my Siblings so it is important to me to find someone who can fit in.
All my friends are married and have moved on with their lives. Which brings me to RSVP. I hope to find someone to share all of life's pleasures with.
I work hard running my own business, so when I am not working, I try to enjoy it, whether it be going out to dinner with friends or family, going to the beach for a swim, kayaking or fishing, going for long scenic drives, or relax while watching a Movie.
I try to eat healthy and keep fit, I like walking, jogging, swimming and working out in the gym.
I love my music, my favorite band is Coldplay, I also like U2, Future music, Pop, Rnb, rock and Alternative. I enjoy listening to live music, so I attend concerts when I can and would probably do more fun things if I had someone to do them with.

At a glance

Summary

Michael4101's

Details

Michael4101's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 26 - 40 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Within 500km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino, Asian, East European, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race, South European, North European, Other, Middle Eastern
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A good sense of humor is a must, honesty, loyalty and respect for others are good traits, A positive person with a healthy lifestyle, Someone who is supportive and that will make me want to be a better person.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Coldplay, U2, Rihanna, David Guetta, Pink, Swedish House Mafia, Michael Jackson, Elvis Presley, pretty much most genres.
Movies & TV
The Chasers War On Everything, Top Gear, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Last Man Standing, Most Sitcoms, Most Movies.
Sport
AFL, Football(Soccer), Cricket, Tennis, Olympic Games, Motor Racing. I play some Golf, Tennis.
Other Interests
Cars, Fishing, Kayaking, Swimming, Snooker, Ten Pin Bowling, Putt Putt, I enjoy most physically activities.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Sports Fans
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Michael4101

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media