skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
28 Apr '16

Xtra1

31, Male, Single, Perth City, WA

Headline

“Where should we go next?..”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hey there!
Im from Perth and was born here.
I have interests in many things, music, travel (local & overseas), food, sport (as most guys) and relaxation ( movies, books etc.)

In my spare time I stay active with mainly football, running and golf also over the weekend I love to go to a local gig or somewhere new.

I am happy with my job at the moment and think about furthering my career.

There's a lot more I can say but if you like my summary it would be great to hear from you!

At a glance

Summary

Xtra1's

Details

Xtra1's

Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 21 - 34 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Regularly, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Private, Social, Very Private, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Trades / Services
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
90's Music! it's the best!
Reading
I pick up a book or two
Movies & TV
Seinfeld
Sport
Biking, Surfing, Boating, Golf

Contact Xtra1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me