skip to content »



41, Male, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Life is not a dress rehearsal, Carpe Diem

Happy go lucky, well travelled, well read, and quietly confident in my own skin.

Love watching sports (live and on tele), culinary experiences from all different cultures and good banter. You'll find my interests lie in the Arts scene, Opera, Theater, Symphonies and musicals.

I am quite open minded, and have a sense of humour that goes with having being around a bit on this planet. I am genuine, honest, intelligent and passionate. Shall never be boring with me, there will be tears, and there will be laughter, there will be fun and there will be times for quiet reflection.

Like everyone, healthy addiction to Travels..... to learn and explore and to open ones heart and mind. Enjoy the outdoors, especially the beach, try getting there as much as I can.

Here to meet a down to earth, funny and genuine girl, who wants to live life and share the journey, the good with the bad. Someone who has a strong set of values, wants to live a life of adventure, learning about each other, supporting each other and sharing the moments..... Other than this, do not wish to set out a checklist, as each and everyone of us has something to offer.

This is a brief description which tries to give an indication of myself (we are more than a two dimensional description!) .

Life is much more than mere words... only one way to find out...

PS: "The man who has never made a fool of himself in love will never be wise in love."

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Apollo74's details Apollo74's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 25 - 39 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 100km of his
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A friend and a companion for this journey in life, down to earth gal who loves to live, love the outdoors and with a romantic streak.... simple! Someone who enjoys culinary experiences and travels, has an open mind and curious about the world around us... and has some direction in life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

A variety of interests, from modern rock to classics to country to classical to relaxation and native American
Once again, a variety, fiction as well as non fiction, I always try having one of each. Current affairs to history to all kinds of Arts; Architecture to Paintings and Painters. Richard Dawkins and Clive James, a long list.
Movies & TV
Hollywood flicks, new and old, Godfather (part 1 that is), Shawshank Redemption, Few Good Men to Docos on SBS on cultures and history and food.
Cricket in the Summer to AFL and League in the Winter, Australian Open for Tennis, Bushwalking and hanging out at the beach (a sport perhaps?)
Other Interests
Good company and banter, Meditation and Yoga

Contact Apollo74

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Apollo74 is online now.
  • Get to know Apollo74 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Aug '14


Fairfax Media