skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
08 Jul '16

littlechop99

34, Male, Single, Eurobodalla Coast, NSW

Headline

“Hey !!!!! got your attenion now huuh lmao”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Young at heart, im a happy go lucky sorta fella, who likes the beach, swimming, body boarding, fishing, kayaking, i love the water huh!! also love curling up to watch a good movie too, nothing better than a good snuggling on the lounge!! I like to go to or have bbq's with family and friends. spending time with my friends and family is very important to me.
Im a bit of a clown at times, i love to laugh, and see others laugh too. even if its at me lmfao. I'll do pretty much anything to cheer someone up and make their day not so dull, boring , sad ect ect ect.
Im a qualified baker/ pastry cook by trade. I love to cook, but i am pretty simple when it comes to food. its just fuel lol.
And yes i was raised right to cook, clean, look after myself and my kids. (Thanks mum) but im by no means a mummas boy.
im straight up and down, black and white. its either broken or working. right or wrong. there is no grey areas with me and i dont really understand grey areas, i like to be told how it is as it is. no beating around the bush!! straight down the path!! lol
Well thats enough about me so id like to hear about you ..... come get to know me and hey lets see where things take us
cheers tomm

At a glance

Summary

littlechop99's

Details

littlechop99's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 18 - 38 yrs old
Location Eurobodalla Coast, NSW Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm under 5'0/152 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
9 yrs - 13 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Im looking for love!! A caring understanding person who i can share my life with. Someone to kiss and cuddle, (i love affection), someone to talk to, to converse with and share good and bad times together. someone who is and can be apart of me and my friends and family, must love the beach!!!!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
pretty much anything hey, Rnb, rock, comedy, hard rock, blues, electric, and some of the new dj mixs of old songs
Reading
um sure anything i can learn something new, i like to learn silly usefull information that can help understand things times and situations, ie sickness, health, motors, just how and why things work
Movies & TV
pretty much anything as long as it not days of our lives or just boring soaps, action, mystery, comedy, triller, and anything about water/ beach, fishing holiday shows, drama horror anthing really
Sport
dont really watch much sport but i have never really been around anyone who ever has id rather be out playing sport than watching it
Other Interests
fishing, beach, mountain bike riding, kayaking, watching a good movie just the simple things in life, walking along the beach watching the sun go down

Contact littlechop99

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me