skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
06 May '16

FortyplusGST

47, Male, Single, St George, NSW

Headline

“Lets have fun and see where it goes...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi, I am honest and genuine with an easy going and stress free personality. Life is too short so I am always looking at its positives and what life has to offer.

My children and family are extremely important parts of my life and enjoy the fun and support it brings. I am part of a large family with many nieces, nephews, their partners and children which makes for some great fun when we all get together.

I have a Bachelor of Engineering degree which was completed at UNSW. I worked in that field for some time but am now involved in the building and construction industry. I operate a small construction business which keeps me busy but have to say, I enjoy the flexibility of being able to take time off when it suits me to enjoy life.

I enjoy "trying" to keep fit with running and cycling during the week. I also train with friends in an outdoors training group and play team sport (Oztag) on a weekly basis. I also enjoy playing sports like tennis, golf, etc.

In terms of weekends, I like to chill out. I enjoy the beach, going to the movies, watching a good DVD or catching up with friends at a BBQ.

Look forward to meeting some new friends and what lies ahead..

At a glance

Summary

FortyplusGST's

Details

FortyplusGST's

Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 37 - 48 yrs old
Location St George, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who enjoys life and doesn't dwell on the negatives.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most Top 40, Black Eyed Peas, Pink
Reading
Do not read many novels.
Movies & TV
Enjoy a great action movie, like The Bourne Trilogy Don't mind the odd Romance movie or chick flick. " 50 First Dates", "The Back up Plan", "Just Go with it" For TV, I enjoy watching Grey's Anatomy, Revenge
Sport
Oztag, Cycling and running
Other Interests
Enjoy going to the beach and outdoor activities.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact FortyplusGST

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT