skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Daisygirl13

39, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone fun!

I'm pretty laid back and lead a cruisey and happy lifestyle here on the Gold Coast.

Give me sunshine, good food, good wine good company and music....I'm a happy girl.

I've done a lot of travel, recently went on a working holiday (I'm a photographer) to the UK, Florida and Mexico.

You will get my attention if:
* You are cute/ funny or even better still, cute AND funny.
I like dog lovers, aftershave, men who wear glasses, guys who call more than they text and guys who can spell.

Not looking for perfect, just perfect for me.

My photos are all recent, are yours?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Daisygirl13's details Daisygirl13's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 34 - 42 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 100km of her
Body type Average Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

a funny, affectionate guy. easygoing, sexy, open minded, successful, and did I say funny....

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Very varied tastes, depending on my mood! There's a bit of everything on my playlist. Firm faves are Stevie Wonder, Jamiroqui, The White Stripes,Lily Allen, Nirvana, Amy Winehouse..... I listen to music every day, couldn't be without it. I'm a triple J girl.
Reading
I am always reading something
Movies & TV
Breaking Bad, Orange is the new Black, British comedy
Sport
Don't play it, don't watch it..but don't mind if you do.
Other Interests
Photography, beach time, markets and lazy Sundays, pilates, travelling to the unknown, spending time with my dog.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact Daisygirl13

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Daisygirl13 is online now.
  • Get to know Daisygirl13 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media