skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
06 Apr '15

almendro

38, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Headline

“Travel and enjoying are back!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

When I step back and look at myself, I saw a successful 36 year old man, who still has many dreams and goals that I am deserved to complete! I am always trying to keep in shape, whether at the gym or going out everyday, my life is pretty much always on the go.

In saying that, I do enjoying hanging out with mates on weekends, going to the movies,

I am a good listener type guy, who loves to laugh and make enjoyable time to another. Wine or a beer suits me just well if required.

I try and treat people with the dignity and respect they deserve, as long

At a glance

Summary

almendro's

Details

almendro's

Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino North European, South European, Hispanic / Latino, East European
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility » Leo, Gemini, Sagittarius, Scorpio
Personality Very Social Social, Average, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Large-ish, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms HR/Employment / Training, Healthcare / Medical, IT / Telecoms, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Catholic, Other, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a serious girl, confident on herself, on date we see if chemistry is between us, or just a wild experience to be repeated. someone who loves to be spooning, the closeness is wonderful!. very affectionate

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Rock and Pop 80's some Soul make the good combination, Salsa for my own blood
Reading
Science fict, Drama, Adventures....Coelho or Times are part of the package. Currently reading Stranger in a Strange Land
Movies & TV
Dramas, Horror, Suspend, and comics
Sport
Soccer, and I follow St George Dragons
Other Interests
Reiki, Atraction Law, and those spirituals themes that relax me on busy days.

Contact almendro

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media