skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sherlock81 (was TheMissingLink81)

34, Male, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Headline

“You may get interrogated by the French Police...”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am unique, curious and funny, Well I laugh at my jokes.
Happy either out in the sun or trying to find Moriarty.....
A few interests of mine are Photography, Exploring new places, I love Food ;) eating it and creating it - I love checking out new café's or restaurants and of cause taking photos of delicious food, I enjoy a wide range of movies, I am a bit of a handy man I enjoy renovating and painting I'm no Michelangelo but I can stay inside the lines.... I love music, the right beat can be very energising.
I do like a lot of other things but you'll have to take a chance send a message or have a coffee with me to find out more... it's ok if you don't drink coffee tea is cool too ;)
I have travelled around Parts of Europe and America, next time I go traveling I'd love to have someone to make great memories with.
Don't be shy come say Hi.
P.S. - Willing to travel to meet the right person.

At a glance

Summary

Sherlock81's

Details

Sherlock81's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 24 - 37 yrs old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW

((Lismore))

Within 250km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would love to find a Best friend & Partner in Crime. someone that is willing to share and create a life together . A partner that will laugh at my bad jokes or even try to top my dad jokes :). Some one funny, cheeky and reliable. preferably someone human... would be nice

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love Listen to all sorts of music. Some Classical, Singers like Frank Sinatra to Jimmy Barnes. Bands like Green Day, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, ACDC, Midnight Oil, John Butler Trio. as long as the beat is good I'm cool with the tunes.
Reading
Not a massive reader.
Movies & TV
Movies - RED, Terminator, Transformers, Harold & Kumar go to white castle, Van Wilder, American Pie Movies, Big Mommas House, Mr Deeds, Die Hard, US marshal, Fast & the Furious, Under World, Men In Black. T.V - StarGate Series, Vampire Diaries, Warehouse 13, Fringe, Supernatural, NCIS & LA, Suites.
Sport
All sorts. Boxing, karate, VollyBall, Soccer, Ten Pin Bowling. I'll Give anything a go.
Other Interests
Cooking desserts, Taking Photos, Detailing Cars, Building Computers. board, video or card games. Exploring and having fun adventures

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Geeks and Gadgets
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Sherlock81

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media