skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
23 Apr '15

thesoloman

42, Male, Single, Perth City, WA

Headline

“Position available, apply below”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm a very down to earth guy, and have a great sense of humour although sometimes a bit lateral, if not a little quirky. I enjoy conversations with people who are witty and use their words, and their minds :) I love the bush, camping out, fishing etc etc. I enjoy dining out and appreciate awesome food and awesome venues. I like trying new things and checking out new places, I guess you could say that I'm the adventurous type and will try anything at least once.
I would rather pubs than clubs, but then again I would rather a quiet drink somewhere different altogether.

At a glance

Summary

thesoloman's

Details

thesoloman's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 27 - 37 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 500km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 6'0/183 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
14 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Mining
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for a like minded lady who wants to hang out, enjoy life, have some fun and just see how it goes.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like most popular music, still stuck in the eighties though
Reading
Autobiographies, factual stuff
Movies & TV
Everything..love comedies
Sport
Probably only watch the grandfinal
Other Interests
Love trying new things, camping, exploring etc etc

Contact thesoloman

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media