skip to content »



55, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Live life with your music loud, and dance every now and again!

I'm a guy that values the good life, but also the ordinary, simple things. I am chilled, but do like to be healthy, active, and have a good time. I am self-aware, authentic, honest, generous, sophisticated, down to earth, and could never be accused of being lazy. I have a keen mind and enjoy a good conversation about pretty well anything. I'm equally happy in shorts, or styled up for going out. Quite like to cook at home, with a good movie or music. I'm widely travelled, and have a long list of places still to go.

The outdoors is the place for me, the ocean, the bush, the beach, and sunshine. My ideal holiday is a resort in the sun with water sports, or maybe a river cruise through France. Simple ocean camping on Bribie, with just the waves, the stars, and special company. You will find me on the Giant Drop at Dreamworld, on roller blades, or on the inflatables at the pool with the kids.

Things I believe in: Karma, in that how we live our lives and treat others, affects what comes back to us. Things happen for a reason, even if we don't understand why at the time. We should all give more than we take. Happiness is someone to love, something to do, and something to look forward to (thanks Budda). Life is not a dress rehearsal, so don't drift through it in mediocrity.

I like to be open and honest, and am true to my word. I listen, am supportive, caring, compromising, and respectful always. I am accepting and tolerant, but a little old skool when it comes to morals and values.

I like double meaning texts, phone calls, good morning and good night texts, I like knowing someone cares, I like knowing they try.

Well it's not all about me, do you think that would suit you? Go on, give me a go, what have you got to lose? If you would like to know more, please don't be shy :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kevlivingthedream's details Kevlivingthedream's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 43 - 52 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
13 yrs - 17 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A life partner to laugh, share, talk, be quiet with. Genuine, has integrity, emotionally and physically available, well grounded. Loves the outdoors, kids, and being active. A woman that embraces her femininity, is comfortable with herself. Has reverence for life, and is passionate about something.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I listen to a range of music from the 90's to contemporay artists. House, chilled house, R&B, popular, relaxation, classical.
I've been reading and enjoying some personal development stuff of late. We can always learn right?
Movies & TV
Action movies, not really into chic flicks. Don't watch much TV, but documentaries, political and current affairs, music videos. More SBS/ABC than commercial. GoT - You know nothing Jon Snow!
I regularly participate in triathlon (swim, bike, run... party), windsurf when the wind blows, and surf when it doesn't. Not real good at watching sport, would rather be doing. But when I do, I watch mainly soccer, Iron Man, State of Origin.
Other Interests
The beauty of the bush, the beach, wildlife and the environment. Art interests me, and I draw a bit. Maybe you can teach me to paint? I've had the travel bug ever since backpacking. Wining and dining. Always to looking to learn. I love to listen to people's life journey stories, warts an' all.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Kevlivingthedream

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kevlivingthedream is online now.
  • Get to know Kevlivingthedream safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media