skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
10 Apr '15

Jellybean86

29, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“Fun loving girl who likes old style romance”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am an animal lover who has her own cat and dog.
I currently work as a BDM for a life insurance company and slowly working my up.
I love to exercise and eat healthy but I also love my chocolate and sweets
I am a loyal person who will always be true to the people I love.
I have a close relationship with my family and I adore my friends
I have previously done netball, football, horse riding, swimming,
I am organised, ambitious and independent but I am also try and do what I can for the ones I love.
I love to go for walks along the beach or barefoot through a park. Also love getting on the back of a motorbike for a sunday ride. Hopeful will get my own soon but need to learn first :-).

At a glance

Summary

Jellybean86's

Details

Jellybean86's

Ideal partner

Age 29 years old 27 - 33 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Other
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A Gentleman who knows how to treat a lady and can make me laugh at the same time. He has got to be the kind of guy you can count on to be there when you really need him but always have time for some fun. Also he has to know who he is and be financial secure

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love any music i can sing along too. I am currently taking singing lessons.I love musicals, a bit of classical music, bit of rap, bit of old skool, bit of punk. All in all im a bitsa
Reading
Love to read a good book. Currently reading The It by Stephen King but will read from any genre especially crime or biographies. Some of my favourite books are Portia DiRossis autobiography Unbearable lightness, The Millenium triology and Jessica by Bryce Courtenay
Movies & TV
Love anything that makes me laugh. Some of my current favourite shows are Big Bang Theory and two broke girls. I also like crime shows (CSI and NCIS) and i watch home and away if i am at home at the time.
Sport
I will try any sport. Have tried football/ soccer, swimming, dancing, horse riding, netball, martial arts

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Jellybean86

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media