skip to content »



32, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

let me start to write my journey

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tan9's details Tan9's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality INDONESIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

i'm looking for woman who deserve share love life with me, understanding, smart, wise, caring,

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

rock 90's, pop top 40s
mind body and soul, technical, short story etc
Movies & TV
comedy, action
Other Interests
dance, play music

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Shall we dance
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Tan9

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tan9 is online now.
  • Get to know Tan9 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 May '14


Fairfax Media